Two New Lessons & Some Reminders

children studying
CC0 Pixabay by klimkin

NEW LESSONS: Two new lessons have been added:

I’ll be adding more all week. Keep watching!

SOME REMINDERS:

  • Comments: Turn on the comments feature in your blog! If you don’t, you won’t see any of the comments I’m writing on your blogs. Your SLS admins and other participants might be commenting too. If you can’t find the comments options, let me know. They can be tricky to locate sometimes.
  • Log your work: Don’t forget to log your blog post when you’re done! When you finish this lesson by fill out the log form. You’ll need the URL of your first blog post to complete the form.
4 thoughts on “Two New Lessons & Some Reminders

  1. Hi Polly,  When I registered, I think I might have put myself under Capital Region Boces, but I’m really Questar III.  I’m not sure if this is important but I just logged another entry and put it under Questar III.   Thanks. Jessica

  2. Hi Polly,
    I am trying to work on Thing 23. Rochester City School District has access to LibGuides and I have a U/PW but I don’t see where I would login on Springshare site. What am I missing? I had started a LibGUide last year but then I think version 2 came out and I need to start over.

    Thank you,

    Nicole Rosen
    Nicole Rosen
    RCSD Librarian
    Martin B. Anderson School No. 1
    473-1533 ext. 1160

Have a question or a tip to share?

